Signs of the Times(Trials and Times) Alternative Rap

Started by Elaynious, © All Rights Reserved 2018

Upload

Where is the beat?

By Bilshot The Mad Rapper
2yr+2mo ago

Okay where is the beat/instrumental?

And are you wanting me to rap those lyrics you've put in the project and not write and record my own lyrics?

Comments

Login to Comment
comment.user.userName

Elaynious   commented 2yr+2mo ago

I'm only a lyricist, I don't play an instrument or really don't know anything about beats. I'm new to this sight, my other 2, I'm working on I started inviting musicians and producer, but I heard your rap vocals and had to invite you immediately, you have the great vocals I had envisioned for my song. I hope you will consider joining me and bring Signs of the Times to life with your great rap vocals. I was hoping to use what I have written, though I know some will be changed up, I am easy to work with, and willing to make changes.

comment.user.userName

Bilshot   commented 2yr+2mo ago

Yeah ok thanks for deciding to choose me and my skills as a rapper. You'll be pleased to know I'm no amateur either I've been rapping over 10 years, played on BBC Radio Wales and own my own record label. In terms of your collaboration, yes I am fine with rapping for you and I will have a closer look at your lyrics.. I won't rap a lifestyle I don't live so depending on the lyrics or may or may not have to change things up a bit to things more suitable that I would say if ya get me -peace

comment.user.userName

michaelbright   commented 2yr+2mo ago

I have a tune in my arsenal that may work. I will upload later tonight.

comment.user.userName

Thank you so much, Michael.

comment.user.userName

Don't know if it helps any, but this lyric was inspired by Flame featuring Decemberadio. I am easy to work with, and don't mind changes, as long as we get the message through. Thanks again for all your help.

comment.user.userName

yeah provide me with a beat and I'll get to work