BrotherRat / Ray Kaliss 31 days ago
.. THINK .. by The Jazz Intervention - Reggie and Friends. New Jazz. These player are just INCREDIBLE!! and they are here, at kompoz. Chill out and give a listen. Creator: Reggie Bouffard - Auburn Me USA Guitar: Nicola Offidani - Massignano AP Italy Tenor Sax: Dan Rosati - NJ USA Lead Guitar: Joey six - Oklahoma city USA Drums: Brian Henry - Milton Georgia USA Bass: Rob Glass - Vancouver BC Canada Audio/Production: BrotherRat / Lunatic Asylum


9 people like this: Scottyv, RGBass, liljoe6string, Hines57, ATLdrums, captainhook, offthewall, DocDaFunk, FidlerSongs


Login to Comment
comment.user.userName PLUS

Hines57   commented 31 days ago

Incredible is right! It IS amazing the talent that lives here! Smokey smooth powerful stuff!!

comment.user.userName PLUS

liljoe6string   commented 31 days ago

cherry mix BrotherRat! u make us all sound better> ps damn that bass work is butter smooth!


nemonty   commented 28 days ago

Some wonderful music here, Reggie lays down such a colorful palate for creativity.